Head Teacher

25 June 2017

Monday 26th June 2017

25 June 2017, Comments: 0

  It is difficult to know where to start with one of the busiest weeks of the year ahead of us. This week is […]


18 June 2017

Monday 19th June 2017

18 June 2017, Comments: 0

I hope that the lovely weather over the weekend will last through the week as a number of classes head out of school for […]


11 June 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

11 June 2017, Comments: 0

I hope that everyone was able to see a copy of the wonderful report in this week’s Harrogate Advertiser which focussed on our recent […]


21 May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

21 May 2017, Comments: 0

Before we look ahead to the last week of half term I need to congratulate Mrs Wake and our wonderful choir for their outstanding […]


14 May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

14 May 2017, Comments: 0

By now you should have received a copy of the school’s Ofsted Report following our inspection on Tuesday 25th April. It will be published […]


7 May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

7 May 2017, Comments: 0

This week in the school year is always a busy one as our year six pupils sit the national assessment tests between Monday and […]


1 May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

1 May 2017, Comments: 0

We are only at the start of the 2nd week of the summer term but we have already squeezed a great deal into the […]


20 April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

20 April 2017, Comments: 0

  I hope that everyone had a great Easter and managed to find an egg to enjoy. This is always a very busy and […]


31 March 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017

31 March 2017, Comments: 0

We have made it to the start of the last week of a very busy term. The chicks from Hatch It flew back to […]


26 March 2017

Monday 27th March 2017

26 March 2017, Comments: 0

Before we look at a busy week ahead in school I would like to thank all of the parents who supported last week’s e […]